1. Abteilungsleiter

Kevin Klammer
83512 Wasserburg
Mobil: 0176-60867498
Email: kevin.klammer@gmx.net

 

Stellvertreter

Robert Miller
Weiherweg 17
83533 Edling
Telefon: 08071-95440
Email: robert.miller@hotmail.de

 

Stellvertreter

Can Gülenay
Erlenstrasse 13
83512 Reitmehring
Telefon: 08071-6506
Email: cguelenay@web.de


Finanzverwalter

Hans Hain
Lindenweg 4
83549 Eiselfing
Telefon: 08071-1388
Mobil: 0175-7267919
Email: hans.hain@hain.info

 

Schriftführer

Robert Miller
Weiherweg 17
83533 Edling
Telefon: 08071-95440
Email: robert.miller@hotmail.de

 

Sportlicher Leiter

Christian Haas
Am Bach 4
83561 Ramerberg
Telefon: 08039-1321
Email:  haas-christian@t-online.de

 

AH-Leiter

Rudi Pendi
Angerstraße 10
83549 Eiselfing
Telefon: 08071-73670
Mobil: 0176-72468900
Email: r-pendi@t-online.de


1. Jugendleiter

Robert Miller
Weiherweg 17
83533 Edling
Telefon: 08071-95440
Email: robert.miller@hotmail.de

 

Stellvertretender Jugendleiter

Can Gülenay
Erlenstrasse 13
83512 Reitmehring
Telefon: 08071-6506
Email: cguelenay@web.de

 

Integrationsbeauftragter

Dr. Hannes Hain
Lindenweg 4
83549 Eiselfing
Telefon: 08071-1388
Mobil: 0179-2143919
Email: hannes.hain@hain.info


Beisitzer

Walter Asböck
Franz Erhart
Marco Gnatzy
Christian Haas
Dominik Haas
Witgar Neumaier
Edith Stürmlinger
Dr. Michael Stürmlinger
Christian Turber